The future looks bright green for all hemp fans in the United States. While the road remains long, buy hemp oil and legally consuming CBD has just become much easier in many states.

The War on CBD hemp oil continues to show its weaknesses. Many agree that it has been expensive and inefficient.

At present, the preferred view is legalization and regulation rather than total prohibition.

A growing number of states have begun to legalize CBD not only for medical consumption but also for recreational enjoyment.

While our favorite CBD is slowly climbing the slope of prejudices, here’s all you need to know to buy CBD hemp oil legally in the United States.

WHY IS CBD NOT LEGAL EVERYWHERE?

The laws surrounding cannabis for medical and/or recreational use are a real minefield. To clarify,states can individually legalize CBD sales, but federal law still classifies cannabis as a Class 1 drug. This means traveling between two states with CBD, even though both have legalized cannabis, remains punishable by law. Things get even more complicated if you are an entrepreneur selling cannabis or cannabis-related products.

But, reassuringly, progress is being made. At present, the total number of states that have legalized cannabis for medical purposes is twenty-nine. The support for the CBD continues to expand. In 2017, a Gallup poll indicated that 64% of Americans supported legalization. In addition to being able to consume freely and easily, the financial implications of the economic sector are significant. Cannabusiness is a multi-billion dollar industry.

WHERE to Buy CBD hemp oil CAN IN THE U.S.A?

The 9 states where you can legally USE CBD products are Colorado, Maine, Vermont, Massachusetts, Oregon, Washington, California, Nevada, Alaska, as well as the District of Columbia (Washington DC). Here are some more in-depth details on four of these states, with regulations surrounding the possibility for an individual to buy hemp oil and to consume CBD.

California’s Legal Cannabis Market to Reach $ 6.5 Billion
  1. CALIFORNIA 

Emblematic because it was the first state to legalize medical cannabis, but the road to recreational selling was fraught with difficulties. Finally, from 1 January 2018, a temporary authorization issued by the state allows clinics to sell CBD to adults 21 years and over, without fear of prosecution. However, things are not totally free. State rules state that cannabis can not be sold between 22:00 and 06:00. It looks like the night cravings of greenery will have to wait.

In addition, some cities like Fresno have decided to ban all sales of recreational use.

Dispensary Cannabis California NEVADA

With tax revenues of almost $ 20 million, as a result of the legalization of recreational cannabis on July 1, 2017.

one wonders why more states are not taking advantage of apparent demand. Just 2 weeks after the start of legal sales, many stores had sold all their stock. for instance, residents and tourists over the age of 21 can buy up to 1 ounce (28g) of CBD legally. For foods and concentrates, consumers are limited to 1/8 of an ounce (3.5g).

  1. ALASKA

Having received the green light in early 2015, more than 2 million people have visited Alaska to take advantage of the legalization of cannabis. Sales exceed $ 2 billion a year, with possession rules similar to those in Nevada. You can buy and own up to 1 ounce of hemp.

Alaskan Dispensary WASHINGTON DC

The great capital of the USA is also home to more than $ 1 billion in recreational cannabis sales. The same rules apply: you can buy and possess up to 1 ounce. However, permission is needed to legally grow. Besides, cultivation permits are only granted to those who supply cannabis for medicinal purposes.

Can We Travel With Medical Cannabis?

Like American citizens, tourists are entitled to the same authorizations for CBD. Even though each state has specific regulations regarding the amount of CBD that can be purchased. Be sure to consult the laws of the state in which you are traveling, to be sure you understand what is “allowed and prohibited”.

So, if this is your first trip to one of these states to consume cannabis, you must keep in mind several things. It’s a bit of a backpacker’s guide to cannabis use. remember that great powers come with great responsibility.

Cannabis Sold In The Dispensary “POINTS TO WATCH”

To buy legal cannabis, you will need to go to a clinic.However, If you have never visited one, the experience might surprise you. Far from resembling the dark, shady rooms in which most people are used to buying CBD, clinics are often well-lit and well-presented.

In fact, buying cannabis at a clinic is not as easy as shopping at a regular shop. Therefore,you must present a proof of identity at the time of purchase and the cash reigns as a master. Currently, no payment service provider offers services for clinic transactions. However, to make things easier, clinics usually offer ATMs. These ATMs do not usually indicate the name of the company on the bank statement, so you will not have to justify yourself to your bank.

Although it is possible to buy and examine all kinds of CBD varieties at a clinic. Dispensaries are there to provide a product to consumers. So what you choose to do with this product is totally (to some extent) dependent on you.

Finally, having some knowledge about cannabis would be helpful. Choosing a variety with a beautiful appearance is one thing, but unless you know the expected effects, it could ruin your first experience of cannabis. Do not hesitate to ask questions to your head salesman for suggestions based on your preferences and level of experience.

What's your reaction?
0 CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment

escort eskişehir escort samsun escort gebze escort sakarya escort edirne

Ready to try our CBD products for yourself FOR FREE ??